top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDouglas Hernandez

It's like the Matrix!

Turns out that Dreamweaver and Bootstrap aren't that difficult after all.

I highly recommend Jong-Yoon Kim's youtube tutorial for creating responsive websites using Bootstrap in Dreamweaver. Granted, I have not had much opportunity to put into practice the HTML and CSS that I've learned over the years, but this tutorial really connected the dots for me. I could never find a decent introduction to Dreamweaver that didn't spend hours slowly touring around basic function of the software. This tutorial gets right to the meat of the subject and introduces you the the tools and their function as you need them. I feel like I have the competency to build landing pages and other web elements without having to rely on WYSIWYG editors like Webflow or CMS based editors.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentit


bottom of page